Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2024: Verify the whole winners' listing right here | Leisure Information – Enterprise Customary


Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2024

The celebrated Dadasaheb Phalke Worldwide Movie Pageant Awards night time was held yesterday, February 20, 2024, in Mumbai. All of the artists of flicks and TV grew to become a part of this occasion that happened within the metropolis’s Taj Lands Finish the place all of the celebrities celebrated the profitable 12 months and the superb performances. 

A number of notable celebrities together with Shah Rukh Khan, Aditya Roy Kapur, Rani Mukherji, Nayanthara, and Atlee, amongst others, had been in attendance on the star-studded occasion. Shah Rukh Khan bagged the Greatest Actor Award whereas Nayanthara was awarded the Greatest Actress.

The awards night time witnessed heartfelt and memorable moments on the crimson carpet. The occasion was graced with the presence of Kareena Kapoor, Rani Mukherjee and Shahid Kapoor.

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2024 full winners listing

Take a look at the total listing of winners right here:

Greatest Movie: Jawan

Greatest Movie (Critics): twelfth Fail

Greatest Actor: Shah Rukh Khan (Jawan)

Greatest Actress (Critics): Kareena Kapoor (Jaane Jaan)

Greatest Actress: Rani Mukerji (Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway)

Greatest Director (Critics): Atlee (Jawan)

Greatest Director: Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal)

Greatest Actor (Critics): Vicky Kaushal (Sam Bahadur)

Greatest Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander (Jawan)

Greatest Playback Singer (Male): Varun Jain and Sachin Jigar (Tere Vaste from Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)

Greatest Playback Singer (Feminine): Shilpa Rao (Besharam Rang from Pathaan)

Greatest Actor in a Adverse Function: Bobby Deol (Animal)

Greatest Actor in a Comedian Function: Ayushmann Khurranna (Dream Lady 2)

Greatest Actress in a Comedian Function: Sanya Malhotra (Kathal)

Greatest Actor in a Supporting Function: Anil Kapoor (Animal)

Greatest Actress in a Supporting Function: Dimple Kapadia (Pathaan)

Most Promising Actor: Vikrant Massey (twelfth Fail)

Most Promising Actress: Adah Sharma (The Kerala Story)

Most Versatile Actress: Nayanthara

Greatest Lyricist: Javed Akhtar (Nikle The Kabhi Hum Ghar Se from Dunki)

Greatest Brief Movie: Good morning

Greatest Worldwide Characteristic Movie: Oppenheimer

Greatest Cinematographer: Gnana Shekar VS (IB71)

Greatest Actress in a Tv Collection: Rupali Ganguly (Anupamaa)

Greatest Actor in a Tv Collection: Neil Bhatt (Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin)

Tv Collection of the Yr: Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin

Greatest Net Collection: Farzi

Greatest Actor in a Net Collection: Shahid Kapoor (Farzi)

Greatest Actress in a Net Collection: Sushmita Sen (Aarya Season 3)

Greatest Actor in a Net Collection (Critics): Aditya Roy Kapur (Evening supervisor)

Greatest Actress in a Net Collection (Critics): Karishma Tanna (Scoop)

Excellent Contribution to the Movie Trade: Moushumi Chatterjee

Excellent Contribution to the Music Trade: KJ Yesudas

First Revealed: Feb 21 2024 | 3:08 PM IST

Source link

Previous articleBi-weekly dose of Johnson & Johnson’s blood most cancers remedy will get US FDA approval – ET HealthWorld | Pharma
Next articleActor Vidya Balan complains of makes an attempt to impersonate her to cheat folks; FIR registered


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here